Articles citing this article

The Citing articles tool gives a list of articles citing the current article.
The citing articles come from EDP Sciences database, as well as other publishers participating in CrossRef Cited-by Linking Program. You can set up your personal account to receive an email alert each time this article is cited by a new article (see the menu on the right-hand side of the abstract page).

Cited article:

This article has been cited by the following article(s):

Obtaining the specified electrophysical parameters of In0,01Ga0,99As:(Zn/Si) layers of solar cells in the epitaxial process from the gas phase

A.A. Lebedev, A.A. Smirnov, A.A. Naumova, N.T. Vagapova and B.V. Zhalnin
Engineering Journal: Science and Innovation (7 (103)) (2020)
DOI: 10.18698/2308-6033-2020-7-2001
See this article

Optimization of photoelectric parameters of InGaAs metamorphic laser (λ=1064 nm) power converters with over 50% efficiency

Nikolay A. Kalyuzhnyy, Viktor M. Emelyanov, Valeriy V. Evstropov, et al.
Solar Energy Materials and Solar Cells 217 110710 (2020)
DOI: 10.1016/j.solmat.2020.110710
See this article

An experimental space-purpose solar cell with a carbon fiber honeycomb frame: features of development and test results

A.A. Naumova, A.A. Lebedev, N.T. Vagapova, M.B. Kagan and M.V. Sineva
Engineering Journal: Science and Innovation (8 (104)) (2020)
DOI: 10.18698/2308-6033-2020-8-2003
See this article

Study of degradation in 3J inverted metamorphic (IMM) solar cell due to irradiation-induced deep level traps and threading dislocations using finite element analysis.

Sukeerthi.M and Siva Kotamraju
Physica E: Low-dimensional Systems and Nanostructures 114566 (2020)
DOI: 10.1016/j.physe.2020.114566
See this article

Study of the reverse I – V in component subcells of III–V multijunction space solar cells

Pablo Martín, José Ramón González, Iván García, Carlos Algora and Ignacio Rey‐Stolle
Progress in Photovoltaics: Research and Applications (2021)
DOI: 10.1002/pip.3513
See this article

Daniel Derkacs, Dan Aiken, Zachary Bittner, Samantha Cruz, Alexander Haas, John Hart, Clay McPheeters, Chris Kerestes, Nate Miller, Pravin Patel, Michael Riley, Paul Sharps, Alex Stavrides, Claudia Struempel and Steven Whipple
3757 (2018)
DOI: 10.1109/PVSC.2018.8547857
See this article

Nikolay A. Kalyuzhnyy, Viktor M. Emelyanov, Sergey A. Mintairov, Mariia V. Nahimovich, Roman A. Salii and Maxim Z. Shvarts
2298 030001 (2020)
DOI: 10.1063/5.0032903
See this article